Uppsala stift

Stiftskontakt

Ordförande
Lena Hultin lena@netro.se 070-392 72 36

Uppsala stift

Enköping
Petter von Sydow pvs@vonsydow.se 070-745 21 00
Frösåker
Allan Kruukka allan.kruukka@hotmail.com 070 – 428 84 35
Hudiksvallsbygden
Rut Bodén rut.b@telia.com 073-034 25 86
Roslagen
Maj Åberg-Palm gmpalm@spray.se
Sigtuna
Carolina Muskus carolinamuskus@gmail.com 073-504 04 87
Uppsala
Arne Sandemo arne.sandemo@gmail.com 070-399 60 36
Uppsala stift
Lena Hultin lena@netro.se 070-392 72 36
Valbo
Bengt Palmborg bengt@forsbackawardshus.se 070-494 62 67