Stockholms stift

Stiftskontakt

Ordförande
Hans Ulfvebrand hans.ulfvebrand@icloud.com 072-598 98 99

Stockholms stift

Boo
Kenneth Hertzman rk.hertzman@bredband.net 076-847 39 43
Botkyrka
Andrei Ignat andrei.o.ignat@gmail.com 070-544 21 90
Brännkyrka
Robert Stahre robert.stahre@hotmail.com 070-560 58 03
Danderyd
Olle Reichenberg olle.reichenberg@moderaterna.se 070-889 96 70
Engelbrekts församling
Eva Victor evavictor7@gmail.com 070-958 57 82
Haninge pastorat
Mauritz Carlson mauritz.carlson@allt2.se 073-057 66 40
Hedvig Eleonora
Kerstin Malm kema@enskildagymnasiet.se 073-150 00 93
Gustav Vasa
Bengt Säberg bengt.saberg@home.se 070-719 52 62
Huddinge
Johan Bonde claes.johan.bonde@svenskakyrkan.se 073-374 52 99
Hässelby
Louise Ajnesjö louise_ajnesjo@yahoo.se 070-303 55 25
Järfälla
Björn Falkeblad bjorn@falkeblad.nu 070-833 77 26
Lidingö församling
Suzanne Fredborg suzannefredborg@gmail.com 070-876 58 87
Maria Magdalena
Torsten Lundqvist lundqvisttorsten@gmail.com 070-092 11 06
Nacka församling
Göran Frisk goeran.frisk@telia.com 070-614 02 40
Oscars församling
Annette Lundquist Larsson annette.lundquistlarsson@moderaterna.se 073-682 80 42
S:t Matteus
Per Molander per.a.molander@gmail.com 070-653 99 56
Sofia, Katarina och Högalid
Linda Fryklund fryklund45@gmail.com 072-748 62 45
Sollentuna
Björn Karlsson bjornkarlsson1944@telia.com 070-368 91 78
Solna
Thomas Wallin thomas.tson.wallin@gmail.com 073-422 21 49
Spånga-Kista
Jimmy Dahllöf jimmy.dahllof@gmail.com 073-514 47 68
Stockholms domkyrkoförsamling
Carl Wretenblad wretenbladcarl@gmail.com 076-349 15 14
Stockholms stift
Claes Eliason stockholm@borgerligtalternativ.nu 072-214 54 85
Sundbyberg
Rolf Tenser rolf.tenser@gmail.com 08-29 75 01
Täby
Rolf E Ericsson ericsson@ecofin.se 070-898 13 07
Vällingby
Claes Eliason vallingby@borgerligtalternativ.nu 072-214 54 85
Västermalm
Georg Lagerberg georg.lagerberg@icloud.com 070-978 41 84
Västerled
Johan Hilding jh@hilnet.se 070-376 83 67
Österåkers pastorat
Ingela Gardner Sundström ingela.gardner@gmail.com 070-315 07 29