Lunds stift

Stiftskontakt

Ordförande
Elisabeth Kullenberg elisabeth.kullenberg@telia.com 070-940 11 79

Lunds stift

Bjärred
Ola Ahlqvist ola.ahlqvist@telia.com 046-292 871
Helsingborg
Joacim Sjövall joakim.sjovall@svenskakyrkan.se 072-550 04 70
Höllviken-Vellinge
Mikael Härdig mikael_hardig@yahoo.com 076-147 03 55
Hörby
Anders Malmgren anders.s.malmgren@telia.com 070-955 17 53
Karlshamn
Britt Kilsäter britt.e.kilsater@gmail.com 070-659 31 06
Kristianstad
Ulla Malmgren malmgrenulla@tele2.se 070-328 03 13
Landskrona
Johan Sten johan.sten@home.se 070-994 05 97
Lund
Anneli Andersson anneli_e_andersson@hotmail.com 070-878 77 71
Malmö
Lena Jönsson lena.jonsson27@gmail.com 073-943 62 94
Osby
Dag Ivarsson dag.ivarsson@cedela.se 070-517 29 10
Ronneby-Bräkne-Hoby
Lennart Förberg lennarth@forberg.se 070-833 60 33
Simrishamn
Sjöbo
Lena Blennow Andersson lena.b.andersson@gmail.com 070-640 50 61
Staffanstorp
Sune Cederpil sune.cederpil@gmail.com 072-521 69 49
Tomelilla
Marianne Åkerblad marianneakerblad@hotmail.com 073-360 33 66
Veberöd
Per Jakobsson per-j2011@hotmail.com 070-659 11 75
Ängelholm
Elisabeth Kullenberg elisabeth.kullenberg@telia.com 070-940 11 79